#La’CeePrint EP

This soundtrack album has 7 tracks that expresses some of the emotions Cee-Cee went through on a day to day bases in the book “Chronicles of A Bad Bytch Named CeeCee: The Transition in me Begins” basically expressing how Cee-Cee coming up wasn’t seen/deemed worthy enough to sit at the table “The Ugly Duckling”. 

1. 𝑂𝑛𝑐𝑒 𝑈𝑝𝑜𝑛 𝑎 𝑆𝑛𝑜𝑤 (𝐼𝑛𝑡𝑟𝑜)

2. 𝐿𝑜𝑛𝑒𝑙𝑦 (𝑓𝑡. 𝑆𝑝𝑎𝑟𝑘𝑧)

3. 𝑇𝑎𝑙𝑘 𝑡ℎ𝑎𝑡 “𝑆ℎ𝑦𝑡” 𝐼 𝑆𝑁𝐴𝑃𝑃𝐸𝐷 

4. 𝑀𝑠. 30

5. 𝐼’𝑚 𝑛𝑜𝑡 𝑜𝑘𝑎𝑦

6. 𝑆ℎ𝑒 𝑔𝑜𝑡𝑡𝑎 𝐷𝑜𝑛𝑘(𝑓𝑡. 𝐶ℎ𝑎𝑠𝑖𝑡𝑦 𝑆𝑛𝑜𝑤)

7.𝒯ℛℐ𝒫𝒫 ℰ𝓁𝓁𝒶 ℳ𝒶𝒾 (ℱ𝓉. 𝒮𝓃ℴ𝓌 & 𝒮𝓅𝒶𝓇𝓀𝓏)

$10.98 Per Download

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner